1 Person Can Make A Huge Difference!

Together We Can Change Thousands of Lives.

2016 Regional Locations and Leaders

Thanks to all our regional coordinators and hosts for making these possible! 

Antrim, Charlevoix and Emmett Counties FCC Region

Locations vary:

*First Presbyterian Church, 207 Williams St., East Jordan, or

* East Jordan Community Church, 301 Nicholls St., East Jordan, 49727 ,

* Community Reformed Church, 100 Oak Street, Charlevoix

Contacts:  Gayle Gotts of First Pres. Church, gottsga@aol.com; Karlee Philip, karlee@faces-ministry.com; Debra Chappuies, dlc2x@hotmail.com; and Sharie Jo Plain, PlainS@michigan.gov.  

 

Eastern Market, Detroit

Sacred Heart Church Activities Building, 3451 Rivard St., Detroit, MI  48213,313-831-1356, Coordinator, Annette Howard, aphoward12@aol.com

 

Eastern Wayne County

Locations vary:

*St. Paul’s Evangelical Lutheran Church, 375 Lothrop Rd, Grosse Pointe, MI 48236 Contact host: Dr Angelique Day, ew6080@wayne.edu

*St. Michael’s Church, 20475 Sunnydale, Grosse Pointe Woods, Host: Pat Dyble, patdyble@wowway.com

*Grosse Pointe Memorial Church, 16 Lakeshore Dr., Grosse Pointe Farms Contact: Sue Acton, sacton@gpmchurch.org; Beth Dionne, bdionnegpc@aol.com

 

Ingham County

Capital Congregation – Community of Christ, 1514 W. Miller Rd. Lansing, MI 48911. Contact: Dan Nowiski, dnowiski@cofchrist.org

 

Livingston County

Brighton Assembly of God Church, 7770 Whitmore Lake Rd., Brighton

Contact: Rhonda Trask, rhonda@brightonag.org

  

Macomb County

Renewal Church 11174 E. Thirteen Mile Rd., Warren, 48088.

Contact: Susan Foster, lily503@yahoo.com and Pastor Wayne Stapleton, wstapleton@renewalwarren.com

 

Mid-Mich (Genesee County)–Being Re-organized

 

Mid Oakland County

Locations vary:

*First Presbyterian Church, 1669 West Maple Road, Birmingham, MI 48009 Contact: Kate Thoresen, kthoresen7@gmail.com

*Kirk in the Hills, 1340 W. Long Lake Rd., Bloomfield Hills 48302 Contact: Yvonne Rundell, yrundell@comcast.net, and Sheri Falvay, skfalvay@gmail.com

 

Northern Michigan (Otsego, Crawford and Oscoda Counties)

First Presbyterian Church of Gaylord, 513 Charles Brink Road, Gaylord, MI 49735  989.732.7447 Contact: Rev. Kate Huddelson, cell, 231-459-5010; work, 989-732-7447 , karenhuddelson@att.net; Marc Morrell, MorrellM@michigan.gov; Jim Bates, jimbates@ureach.com; Suzanne Bates, suzanne@campwestminster.comDonna Von Brocklin,  VanBrocklinD@michigan.gov

 

Northwestern Wayne County

Locations vary according to date:

*Greater Grace Temple, 23500 West Seven Mile Road Detroit, MI 48219 with Local coordinator, Keenna Bell, M.A., 734 612-5111 Bellk4@michigan.gov.

*Hartford Memorial Baptist, 18700 James Couzens Freeway Detroit, MI 48235 with local coordinator Marsialle Arbuckle, marbuckl@hotmail.com

* Westminster Church, 17567 Hubbell, Detroit, 48235 with coordinators: Deborah Fair, deborah_fair@live.com; Mary Austin, meaustin@wcodetroit.org

 

Southwestern Michigan

Various Locations

Milwood United Methodist Church, 3919 Portage   Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Radiant Church, 8157 East DE Ave., Richland, Mi 49083;

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church, 1747 W Milham Ave, Portage Mi 49024

Contacts: Jennifer Nette , foster@almenaumc.com; Jennifer Patrick, jenniferpatrick72@yahoo.com

 

                                Washtenaw County

                                 Various Locations

First Presbyterian Church of Ypsilanti, 300 N. Washington, Ypsilanti 48197. (corner of Huron and Cross Streets)

Knox Presbyterian Church, 2065 S Wagner Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contacts: Heidi Church, hgeibster@gmail.com; Katie Page Sander, katieepage@yahoo.com

 

Western Wayne/Oakland Counties

Faith Community Church 44400 W. 10 Mile Road, Novi, MI 48375;

Coordinator: Sheila Henderson, rjsah@sbcglobal.net

 

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.